Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Text Size
   

prayer-times-button-up

1.2.6
Select Month:
Print
Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Magrib Begins Magrib Iqama Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01.04.14 Tue 05:00 06:15 06:40 13:10 14:00 17:36 18:00 19:41 19:44 21:23 21:45
02.04.14 Wed 04:57 06:15 06:38 13:10 14:00 17:37 18:00 19:43 19:46 21:25 21:45
03.04.14 Thu 04:54 06:15 06:36 13:09 14:00 17:38 18:00 19:44 19:47 21:27 21:45
04.04.14 Fri 04:51 06:15 06:33 13:09 14:00 17:40 18:00 19:46 19:49 21:29 21:45
05.04.14 Sat 04:49 06:15 06:31 13:09 14:00 17:41 18:15 19:48 19:51 21:31 22:00
06.04.14 Sun 04:46 06:15 06:28 13:08 14:00 17:42 18:15 19:50 19:53 21:33 22:00
07.04.14 Mon 04:43 06:15 06:26 13:08 14:00 17:43 18:15 19:51 19:54 21:35 22:00
08.04.14 Tue 04:40 06:15 06:24 13:08 14:00 17:45 18:15 19:53 19:56 21:37 22:00
09.04.14 Wed 04:37 06:15 06:21 13:08 14:00 17:46 18:15 19:55 19:58 21:39 22:00
10.04.14 Thu 04:34 06:15 06:19 13:07 14:00 17:47 18:15 19:57 20:00 21:41 22:00
11.04.14 Fri 04:31 06:15 06:17 13:07 14:00 17:48 18:15 19:59 20:02 21:43 22:00
12.04.14 Sat 04:28 05:30 06:15 13:07 14:00 17:50 18:15 20:00 20:03 21:45 22:15
13.04.14 Sun 04:25 05:30 06:12 13:07 14:00 17:51 18:15 20:02 20:05 21:47 22:15
14.04.14 Mon 04:22 05:30 06:10 13:06 14:00 17:52 18:15 20:04 20:07 21:48 22:15
15.04.14 Tue 04:19 05:30 06:08 13:06 14:00 17:53 18:15 20:06 20:09 21:49 22:15
16.04.14 Wed 04:16 05:30 06:05 13:06 14:00 17:54 18:15 20:07 20:10 21:50 22:15
17.04.14 Thu 04:13 05:30 06:03 13:06 14:00 17:56 18:15 20:09 20:12 21:51 22:15
18.04.14 Fri 04:10 05:30 06:01 13:05 14:00 17:57 18:15 20:11 20:14 21:52 22:15
19.04.14 Sat 04:07 05:15 05:59 13:05 14:00 17:58 18:30 20:13 20:16 21:53 22:15
20.04.14 Sun 04:04 05:15 05:57 13:05 14:00 17:59 18:30 20:15 20:18 21:54 22:15
21.04.14 Mon 04:01 05:15 05:54 13:05 14:00 18:00 18:30 20:16 20:19 21:55 22:15
22.04.14 Tue 03:58 05:15 05:52 13:05 14:00 18:01 18:30 20:18 20:21 21:56 22:15
23.04.14 Wed 03:55 05:15 05:50 13:04 14:00 18:03 18:30 20:20 20:23 21:57 22:15
24.04.14 Thu 03:52 05:15 05:48 13:04 14:00 18:04 18:30 20:22 20:25 21:58 22:15
25.04.14 Fri 03:49 05:15 05:46 13:04 14:00 18:05 18:30 20:23 20:26 21:59 22:15
26.04.14 Sat 03:46 05:15 05:44 13:04 14:00 18:06 18:30 20:25 20:28 22:00 22:30
27.04.14 Sun 03:42 05:15 05:42 13:04 14:00 18:07 18:30 20:27 20:30 22:01 22:30
28.04.14 Mon 03:39 05:15 05:39 13:04 14:00 18:08 18:30 20:29 20:32 22:02 22:30
29.04.14 Tue 03:36 05:15 05:37 13:03 14:00 18:09 18:30 20:30 20:33 22:03 22:30
30.04.14 Wed 03:33 05:15 05:35 13:03 14:00 18:10 18:30 20:32 20:35 22:04 22:30
KA Prayer Times 1.2.6