Friday, May 22, 2015
Text Size
   

prayer-times-button-up

1.2.6
Select Month:
Print
Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Magrib Begins Magrib Iqama Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01.05.15 Fri 03:30 05:00 05:33 13:03 14:00 18:11 18:30 20:34 20:37 22:04 22:30
02.05.15 Sat 03:26 05:00 05:31 13:03 14:00 18:13 18:30 20:36 20:39 22:05 22:30
03.05.15 Sun 03:23 04:45 05:30 13:03 14:00 18:14 18:45 20:37 20:40 22:06 22:30
04.05.15 Mon 03:20 04:45 05:28 13:03 14:00 18:15 18:45 20:39 20:41 22:07 22:30
05.05.15 Tue 03:17 04:45 05:26 13:03 14:00 18:16 18:45 20:41 20:44 22:08 22:30
06.05.15 Wed 03:13 04:45 05:24 13:03 14:00 18:17 18:45 20:43 20:46 22:09 22:30
07.05.15 Thu 03:12 04:45 05:22 13:02 14:00 18:18 18:45 20:44 20:47 22:10 22:30
08.05.15 Fri 03:11 04:45 05:20 13:02 14:00 18:19 18:45 20:46 20:49 22:11 22:30
09.05.15 Sat 03:10 04:45 05:18 13:02 14:00 18:20 18:45 20:48 20:51 22:13 22:30
10.05.15 Sun 03:09 04:30 05:17 13:02 14:00 18:21 19:00 20:49 20:52 22:15 22:45
11.05.15 Mon 03:09 04:30 05:15 13:02 14:00 18:22 19:00 20:51 20:54 22:16 22:45
12.05.15 Tue 03:08 04:30 05:13 13:02 14:00 18:23 19:00 20:53 20:56 22:18 22:45
13.05.15 Wed 03:07 04:30 05:11 13:02 14:00 18:24 19:00 20:54 20:57 22:19 22:45
14.05.15 Thu 03:06 04:30 05:10 13:02 14:00 18:25 19:00 20:56 20:59 22:20 22:45
15.05.15 Fri 03:05 04:30 05:08 13:02 14:00 18:26 19:00 20:57 21:00 22:21 22:45
16.05.15 Sat 03:04 04:30 05:07 13:02 14:00 18:27 19:00 20:59 21:02 22:22 22:45
17.05.15 Sun 03:04 04:15 05:05 13:02 14:00 18:27 19:15 21:01 21:04 22:23 22:45
18.05.15 Mon 03:03 04:15 05:04 13:02 14:00 18:28 19:15 21:02 21:05 22:24 22:45
19.05.15 Tue 03:02 04:15 05:02 13:02 14:00 18:29 19:15 21:04 21:07 22:25 22:45
20.05.15 Wed 03:02 04:15 05:01 13:02 14:00 18:30 19:15 21:05 21:08 22:26 22:45
21.05.15 Thu 03:01 04:15 04:59 13:02 14:00 18:31 19:15 21:07 21:10 22:27 22:45
22.05.15 Fri 03:00 04:15 04:58 13:03 14:00 18:32 19:15 21:08 21:11 22:29 22:45
23.05.15 Sat 03:00 04:15 04:57 13:03 14:00 18:33 19:15 21:10 21:13 22:30 22:45
24.05.15 Sun 02:59 04:00 04:55 13:03 14:00 18:34 19:15 21:11 21:14 22:31 23:00
25.05.15 Mon 02:59 04:00 04:54 13:03 14:00 18:34 19:15 21:12 21:15 22:33 23:00
26.05.15 Tue 02:58 04:00 04:53 13:03 14:00 18:35 19:15 21:14 21:17 22:34 23:00
27.05.15 Wed 02:57 04:00 04:52 13:03 14:00 18:36 19:15 21:15 21:18 22:36 23:00
28.05.15 Thu 02:57 04:00 04:51 13:03 14:00 18:37 19:15 21:17 21:20 22:37 23:00
29.05.15 Fri 02:57 04:00 04:50 13:03 14:00 18:37 19:15 21:18 21:21 22:38 23:00
30.05.15 Sat 02:56 04:00 04:49 13:03 14:00 18:38 19:15 21:19 21:22 22:39 23:00
31.05.15 Sun 02:56 04:00 04:48 13:04 14:00 18:39 19:15 21:20 21:23 22:40 23:00
KA Prayer Times 1.2.6