Sunday, December 21, 2014
Text Size
   

prayer-times-button-up

1.2.6
Select Month:
Print
Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Magrib Begins Magrib Iqama Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01.12.14 Mon 06:11 07:15 07:56 11:55 13:00 14:06 14:45 15:53 15:56 17:39 18:15
02.12.14 Tue 06:12 07:15 07:57 11:55 13:00 14:05 14:45 15:53 15:56 17:39 18:15
03.12.14 Wed 06:13 07:15 07:59 11:56 13:00 14:05 14:45 15:52 15:55 17:38 18:15
04.12.14 Thu 06:14 07:15 08:00 11:56 13:00 14:04 14:45 15:52 15:55 17:38 18:15
05.12.14 Fri 06:15 07:15 08:02 11:57 13:00 14:04 14:45 15:51 15:54 17:38 18:15
06.12.14 Sat 06:16 07:15 08:03 11:57 13:00 14:04 14:45 15:51 15:54 17:38 18:15
07.12.14 Sun 06:17 07:15 08:04 11:57 13:00 14:03 14:45 15:50 15:53 17:37 18:15
08.12.14 Mon 06:18 07:15 08:05 11:58 13:00 14:03 14:45 15:50 15:53 17:37 18:15
09.12.14 Tue 06:19 07:15 08:06 11:58 13:00 14:03 14:45 15:50 15:53 17:37 18:15
10.12.14 Wed 06:20 07:15 08:08 11:59 13:00 14:03 14:45 15:50 15:53 17:37 18:15
11.12.14 Thu 06:21 07:15 08:09 11:59 13:00 14:02 14:45 15:49 15:52 17:37 18:15
12.12.14 Fri 06:22 07:15 08:10 12:00 13:00 14:02 14:45 15:49 15:52 17:37 18:15
13.12.14 Sat 06:23 07:15 08:11 12:00 13:00 14:02 14:45 15:49 15:52 17:37 18:15
14.12.14 Sun 06:24 07:30 08:12 12:01 13:00 14:02 14:45 15:49 15:52 17:38 18:15
15.12.14 Mon 06:24 07:30 08:12 12:01 13:00 14:03 14:45 15:50 15:53 17:38 18:15
16.12.14 Tue 06:25 07:30 08:13 12:02 13:00 14:03 14:45 15:50 15:53 17:38 18:15
17.12.14 Wed 06:26 07:30 08:14 12:02 13:00 14:03 14:45 15:50 15:53 17:38 18:15
18.12.14 Thu 06:26 07:30 08:15 12:03 13:00 14:03 14:45 15:50 15:53 17:39 18:15
19.12.14 Fri 06:27 07:30 08:15 12:03 13:00 14:04 14:45 15:51 15:54 17:39 18:15
20.12.14 Sat 06:28 07:30 08:16 12:04 13:00 14:04 14:45 15:51 15:54 17:39 18:15
21.12.14 Sun 06:28 07:30 08:17 12:04 13:00 14:05 14:45 15:52 15:55 17:40 18:15
22.12.14 Mon 06:29 07:30 08:17 12:05 13:00 14:05 14:45 15:52 15:55 17:40 18:15
23.12.14 Tue 06:29 07:30 08:18 12:05 13:00 14:06 14:45 15:53 15:56 17:41 18:15
24.12.14 Wed 06:30 07:30 08:18 12:06 13:00 14:06 14:45 15:53 15:56 17:42 18:15
25.12.14 Thu 06:30 07:30 08:18 12:06 13:00 14:07 14:45 15:54 15:57 17:42 18:15
26.12.14 Fri 06:30 07:30 08:19 12:07 13:00 14:08 14:45 15:55 15:58 17:43 18:15
27.12.14 Sat 06:31 07:30 08:19 12:07 13:00 14:08 14:45 15:55 15:58 17:44 18:15
28.12.14 Sun 06:31 07:30 08:19 12:08 13:00 14:09 14:45 15:57 16:00 17:44 18:15
29.12.14 Mon 06:31 07:30 08:19 12:08 13:00 14:10 14:45 15:58 16:01 17:45 18:15
30.12.14 Tue 06:31 07:30 08:19 12:08 13:00 14:11 14:45 15:59 16:02 17:46 18:15
31.12.14 Wed 06:31 07:30 08:19 12:09 13:00 14:12 14:45 16:00 16:03 17:47 18:15
KA Prayer Times 1.2.6