Friday, March 06, 2015
Text Size
   

prayer-times-button-up

1.2.6
Select Month:
Print
Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Magrib Begins Magrib Iqama Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01.03.15 Sun 05:18 06:15 06:53 12:18 13:00 15:50 16:30 17:45 17:48 19:19 19:45
02.03.15 Mon 05:16 06:15 06:51 12:18 13:00 15:52 16:30 17:47 17:50 19:21 19:45
03.03.15 Tue 05:14 06:15 06:49 12:18 13:00 15:53 16:30 17:48 17:51 19:23 19:45
04.03.15 Wed 05:12 06:15 06:46 12:18 13:00 15:55 16:30 17:50 17:53 19:25 19:45
05.03.15 Thu 05:09 06:15 06:44 12:17 13:00 15:57 16:30 17:52 17:55 19:26 19:45
06.03.15 Fri 05:07 06:15 06:42 12:17 13:00 15:58 16:30 17:54 17:57 19:28 19:45
07.03.15 Sat 05:05 06:15 06:40 12:17 13:00 16:00 16:30 17:56 17:59 19:30 19:45
08.03.15 Sun 05:02 06:00 06:37 12:17 13:00 16:01 16:30 17:58 18:01 19:32 20:00
09.03.15 Mon 05:00 06:00 06:35 12:16 13:00 16:03 16:30 17:59 18:02 19:34 20:00
10.03.15 Tue 04:57 06:00 06:33 12:16 13:00 16:04 16:30 18:01 18:04 19:36 20:00
11.03.15 Wed 04:55 06:00 06:30 12:16 13:00 16:06 16:30 18:03 18:06 19:38 20:00
12.03.15 Thu 04:53 06:00 06:28 12:16 13:00 16:07 16:30 18:05 18:08 19:40 20:00
13.03.15 Fri 04:50 06:00 06:26 12:15 13:00 16:09 16:30 18:07 18:10 19:42 20:00
14.03.15 Sat 04:48 06:00 06:23 12:15 13:00 16:10 16:30 18:09 18:12 19:44 20:00
15.03.15 Sun 04:45 05:45 06:21 12:15 13:00 16:12 16:45 18:10 18:13 19:46 20:15
16.03.15 Mon 04:43 05:45 06:18 12:15 13:00 16:13 16:45 18:12 18:15 19:48 20:15
17.03.15 Tue 04:40 05:45 06:16 12:14 13:00 16:15 16:45 18:14 18:17 19:50 20:15
18.03.15 Wed 04:37 05:45 06:14 12:14 13:00 16:16 16:45 18:16 18:19 19:52 20:15
19.03.15 Thu 04:35 05:45 06:11 12:14 13:00 16:18 16:45 18:18 18:21 19:54 20:15
20.03.15 Fri 04:32 05:45 06:09 12:13 13:00 16:19 16:45 18:19 18:22 19:56 20:15
21.03.15 Sat 04:30 05:45 06:06 12:13 13:00 16:21 16:45 18:21 18:24 19:58 20:15
22.03.15 Sun 04:27 05:30 06:04 12:13 13:00 16:22 16:45 18:23 18:27 20:00 20:30
23.03.15 Mon 04:24 05:30 06:02 12:12 13:00 16:24 16:45 18:25 18:28 20:02 20:30
24.03.15 Tue 04:25 05:30 05:59 12:12 13:00 16:25 16:45 18:27 18:30 20:04 20:30
25.03.15 Wed 04:19 05:30 05:57 12:12 13:00 16:26 16:45 18:28 18:31 20:06 20:30
26.03.15 Thu 04:16 05:30 05:55 12:12 13:00 16:28 16:45 18:30 18:33 20:08 20:30
27.03.15 Fri 04:14 05:30 05:52 12:11 13:00 16:29 16:45 18:32 18:35 20:10 20:30
28.03.15 Sat 04:11 05:30 05:50 12:11 13:00 16:30 16:45 18:34 18:37 20:12 20:30
29.03.15 Sun 04:08 05:15 05:47 12:11 13:00 16:32 17:00 18:35 18:38 20:14 20:45
30.03.15 Mon 04:05 05:15 05:44 12:10 13:00 16:33 17:00 18:37 18:40 20:17 20:45
31.03.15 Tue 05:03 06:15 06:42 13:10 14:00 17:34 18:00 19:39 19:42 21:19 21:45
KA Prayer Times 1.2.6